Group Description

うどん県のもくもく会です。

Finished Events View all events (25)

Ended 2020/08/04(Tue) 19:30〜

Udonもくもく会 #023

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

3/16

Ended 2020/07/28(Tue) 19:30〜

Udonもくもく会 #022

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

3/16

Ended 2020/07/07(Tue) 19:30〜

Udonもくもく会 #021

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

3/16

Ended 2020/06/30(Tue) 19:00〜

Udonもくもく会 #020

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

5/16

Ended 2020/06/25(Thu) 19:00〜

Udonもくもく会 #019

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

3/20

Ended 2020/06/18(Thu) 19:00〜

Udonもくもく会 #018

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

6/20

Ended 2020/06/11(Thu) 20:00〜

Udonもくもく会 #017

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

5/20

Ended 2020/06/04(Thu) 19:00〜

Udonもくもく会 #016

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

6/16

Ended 2020/05/28(Thu) 19:00〜

Udonもくもく会 #015

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

5/16

Ended 2020/05/21(Thu) 19:00〜

Udonもくもく会 #014

Akihito Shinohara Akihito Shinohara

オンライン

6/16

Members 29

Organizer

  • Keisukegdk
  • Akihito Shinohara

Other Members

  • akakakano
  • ea21
  • mmm_na
  • ras
  • ずひろ
  • yoshihirotada1
  • MayaOta
  • Y.Fujita
  • nakamura_st
  • satorukato
  • kei-hongyo
  • tuttinn104
  • liveinUDONPref
  • cmdshifto
  • Tomo1003
  • haraoka
  • Tam
  • waka21
  • やましたた
  • タツオ

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.